Our Team

Administration

null

Rob Atwill

DVM, MPVM, PhD

Principal Investigator

ratwill@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-2154

null

Linda J. Harris

PhD, CFS

Co-Principal Investigator
Professor in Cooperative Extension

ljharris@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2358

null

Michele Jay-Russell

DVM, MPVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVPM

Research Microbiologist & Manager
Liaison to WIFSS

mjay@ucdavis.edu

(530) 219-4628

null

Zann Gates

Publications & Production Specialist

zgates@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-5901

Research Support Staff: Atwill Lab

null

Ronald Bond

Water Quality Researcher

rfbond@ucdavis.edu

(530) 304-6036

null

Tran Nguyen

Laboratory Assistant

tphnguyen@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-9752

null

Xiaohong Wei

MS, PHD

Postdoctoral Scholar

xhcwei@ucdavis.edu

Research Support Staff: Harris Lab

null

Anne-Laure Moyne

PHD

Laboratory Manager

amoyne@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2826

null

Vanessa Lieberman

Laboratory Assistant

vmmorales@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2826

null

Sheryl Long

Jr. Specialist

xnlong@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2826

Research Support Staff: Jay-Russell Lab

Affiliate Faculty

null

Erin DiCaprio

PhD

Professor in Cooperative Extension

eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu

null

Xunde Li

PhD

Research Scientist

xdli@ucdavis.edu

(530) 753-0877

null

Pramod K Pandey

MS, PhD

Professor in Cooperative Extension

pkpandey@ucdavis.edu