Our Team

Administration

null

Rob Atwill

DVM, MPVM, PhD

Principal Investigator

ratwill@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-2154

null

Linda J. Harris

PhD, CFS

Co-Principal Investigator
Chair

ljharris@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2358

null

Michele Jay-Russell

DVM, MPVM, PhD, Dipl. ACVPM

Research Microbiologist & Manager
Liaison to WIFSS

mjay@ucdavis.edu

(530) 219-4628

null

Zann Gates

Publications & Production Specialist

zgates@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-5901

null

Mary Palumbo

PhD

Food Scientist

mspalumbo@ucdavis.edu

(530) 757-5700

null

Emily Kunz

MFA

Graphic Designer & Web Developer

eawkunz@ucdavis.edu

(530) 757-5719

null

Robert Pattison

Management Services Officer

rpattison@ucdavis.edu

(530) 757-5750

null

Nicole Nisson

Program Assistant

nsnisson@ucdavis.edu

(530) 757-5700

null

Richard Thompson

Graphic Designer & Web Developer

rwthompson@ucdavis.edu

(530) 757-5711

Research Support Staff: Atwill Lab

null

Jennifer Chase

Laboratory Manager

jachase@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-9752

null

Ronald Bond

Water Quality Researcher

rfbond@ucdavis.edu

(530) 304-6036

null

Katie Lee

Laboratory Assistant

lctlee@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-9752

null

Xunde Li

PhD

Associate Researcher
Research Scientist

xdli@ucdavis.edu

(530) 753-0877

null

Tran Nguyen

Laboratory Assistant

tphnguyen@ucdavis.edu

(530) 754-9752

Research Support Staff: Harris Lab

null

Anne-Laure Moyne

PHD

Laboratory Manager

amoyne@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2826

null

Vanessa Lieberman

Laboratory Assistant

vmmorales@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2826

null

Christopher Theofel

Staff Research Associate

cgtheofel@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-2826

Research Support Staff: Jay-Russell Lab

null

Peiman Aminabadi

DVM, MPVM

Laboratory Manager

amin@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-9694

null

Amlan Aggrawal

Laboratory Assistant

Affiliates

null

Michelle Danyluk

PhD

Associate Professor at University of Florida

mddanyluk@ufl.edu

null

Erin DiCaprio

PhD

Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension

eldicaprio@ucdavis.edu

null

Kali Kniel

MS, PhD

Professor at University of Delaware

kniel@udel.edu

null

Pramod K Pandey

MS, PhD

Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension

pkpandey@ucdavis.edu

null

Melissa Partyka

MS, PhD

Extension Specialist at Auburn University

m.partyka@auburn.edu

null

Alda Pires

DVM, MPVM, PhD, DACVPM

Assistant Specialist in Cooperative Extension

apires@ucdavis.edu

null

Paula Rivadeneira

PhD

Assistant Specialist and Assistant Professor at University of Arizona

pkrivadeneira@email.arizona.edu

null

Keith Schneider

PhD

Professor at University of Florida

keiths29@ufl.edu

null

Esteban Soto

DVM, MS, PhD

Associate Professor and Associate Researcher

sotomartinez@ucdavis.edu

null

George Vellidis

PhD

University of Georgia

yiorgos@uga.edu

null

Luxin Wang

PhD

Assistant Professor

lxwang@ucdavis.edu